Greetings and salutations

Hi. I’m Sam. This is my blog. Eventually, I will write an actual introductory blog post, but for now, you just need to know these three things:

1) I’m a writer – as such, I often have a very loose grasp on reality. Consider yourself warned.

2) I like music and anything to do with music including but not limited to: going to concerts, buying/wearing band t-shirts, and making playlists. Expect a lot of those here.

3) I don’t actually have a solid plan for this blog, but I just really wanted to make one. So welcome! Stay a while (or don’t, whatever, I can’t make you).

There is only one thing in life worse than being talked about, and that is not being talked about:

