I think you’re a saint and I think you’re an angel

I’ve been listening to this song on and off for months. It’s unreasonably catchy.

I think I’ve mentioned before that I don’t really listen to female singers, but for the past year or so, I’ve been trying to expand my musical horizons – which includes listening to bands with girls. I’ve only heard two songs by PVRIS (pronounced, I just learned, as “PARIS”), but Lyndsay Gunnulfsen has the type of voice I can probably get behind.

Their first full-length, White Noise, just came out this past week. I’ll be giving it a listen as soon as I can sit still for more than fifteen minutes.

One thought on “I think you’re a saint and I think you’re an angel

There is only one thing in life worse than being talked about, and that is not being talked about:

