An Ideal FOB Setlist [re-direct to Mind the Gap]

Happy Monday!

As you may (or may not) recall, I’m the co-creator of Mind the Gap Zine, a new pop culture website. Every other Monday, I talk about music there, so I’ll be creating a post here (on bellsiebooks) redirecting you to my latest post, if you’re interested.

In honour of seeing Fall Out Boy for the fifth time on Wednesday, I created my ideal setlist by picking my three favourite songs from their six full-length albums and putting them in some sort of order that probably only makes sense to me.

e138b8c49796b6f3f2ca0e4c9ec7b152c16f3cb8

You can check my setlist out here! And check back here on Thursday for my concert review!

There is only one thing in life worse than being talked about, and that is not being talked about:

