Top Ten Tuesday: My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s prompt is My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics We’ve Ever Done In The Past 5 Years. But since I’ve only been doing TTT’s for a few months, I have exactly 10 posts to choose from. Here they are in chronological order.

1) Top Ten Recent To-Be-Read Additions
2) Top Ten Characters You’d Like to Check In With
3) Top Ten Favourite Quotes from Books
4) Top Ten ALL TIME Favourite Authors
5) Top Ten Books Which Features Characters Who…Have Great Sibling Relationships
6) Top Ten Books I Will Probably Never Read
7) Top Ten Authors I REALLY Want to Meet
8) Top Ten Series I Started (and Never Finished)
9) Top Ten Books I’d Like to See As Movies/TV Shows
10) Top Ten Books on My TBR for Summer 2015

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics

  1. I love this weeks topic, I’m getting to see so many topics that I have missed. You chose some brilliant topics :) I found it so hard to only pick ten characters I’d love to check in with. I also enjoyed picking the ten books I’d love to see as movies and TV shows, hopefully I’ll get to see some of them actually be adapted. Here’s my TTT if you want to check it out :)

There is only one thing in life worse than being talked about, and that is not being talked about:

