Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s prompt is Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015. I’ve read a lot of great books so far this year, so it was hard to pick 10, but here we go (as always, it’s not in any particular order). Most are linked to my reviews, but the Ellie Marney ones link to Goodreads.

1) Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda – Becky Albertali
2) Nimona – Noelle Stevenson
3) The Lovely and the Lost – Page Morgan
4) The Wondrous and the Wicked – Page Morgan
5) Every Word – Ellie Marney
6) Every Move – Ellie Marney
7) Mad Miss Mimic – Sarah Henstra
8) The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches – Alan Bradley
9) The Reluctant Journal of Henry K. Larsen – Susin Nielsen
10) The Little Prince – Antoine de St-Euxpéry

What are some of your favourite books that you’ve read in 2015 (so far)?

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

  1. Oh, I don’t need to see The Wondrous and the Wicked. I really like the series and have been looking forward to finally finishing it…But I’ve just not had the time to read that book yet. (Too many other things that, sadly, come first. Besides, there’s a small part of me that doesn’t really want the series to be over.) Glad to see it’s not a letdown, anyway.

    My TTT

    • I went on a Susin Nielsen binge earlier this year and it was wonderful! Henry Larsen is my favourite, but her latest – We’re All Made of Molecules (which was the first one I read) – is really good!

    • I was so happy I finally got a chance to read The Little Prince! It was excellent! And I absolutely recommend Simon; you’ll breeze right through it but it’s so satisfying! Thanks for reading and commenting!

    • Mad Miss Mimic was a great historical read, very well researched and with some memorable characters! Thanks for reading and commenting (and happy TTT on a Wednesday to you too!)!

There is only one thing in life worse than being talked about, and that is not being talked about:

