A Guide to Surviving Music Festivals [re-direct to Mind the Gap]

It’s summer, which means it’s concert season. Since I’ll be attending Warped Tour for the sixth time on Friday, and I’m pretty much counting down the days until Riot Fest in September, I put together some tips and tricks to surviving a day-long music festival. You can check it out here and let me know if I missed anything important!

Also, feel free to check back on this blog next Monday for my Warped recap!

bmth warped
Photo by Adam Elmakias, one of my favourite photographers – go check him out!

There is only one thing in life worse than being talked about, and that is not being talked about:

