I won’t even raise an eyebrow, say I wish you all the luck

I was hoping that today’s Music Monday would be a re-direct to my review of Don Broco‘s new album, Automatic, but since it’s still in the editing stage, here’s one of my favourite new tracks instead.

That Spanish-style guitar, am I right? Gorgeous. It gives a different flavour to this song, but it’s still classic DB.

If you’re looking for a band to party to, I highly recommend checking out Don Broco.

There is only one thing in life worse than being talked about, and that is not being talked about:

